Tuesday, 9 October 2012

Marmaras and Wade inducted into FFV Hall of Fame

No bias involved at all, not like the History Committee gets invited anyway. Wish there was something more significant on the FFV website about this stuff.

Interested in finding out who awarded the Bill Fleming Medal (for media award), win this year by Like Sherbon. Last year it was presented by Michael Lynch. Was it the same againt his year?

1 comment:

  1. It wasn't Lynch. Btw, worst ever Gold medal night


A few notes on comments.

We've had a lot of fun over the years with my freewheeling comments policy, but all good things must come to an end. Therefore I will no longer be approving comments that contain personal abuse of any sort.

Still, if your post doesn't get approved straight away, it's probably because I haven't seen it yet.

As usual, publication of a comment does not mean endorsement of its content.